Tags

, , , , , ,

Coffee shop in St. Paul

Often while I’m out and about in the winter, whether running errands or taking a leisurely stroll through my neighborhood, I find myself craving something warm. While I know I could always run into the closest national coffee chain, which is only ever a few blocks away, I’d rather make my way over to Black Bear Crossings Café and Banquet Center. And I’ll tell you why…

Whether I’m looking for a fancy, flavored concoction or a more classic taste, I know that Black Bear Crossings Café will be able to satisfy my craving. With more than 30 beverage options, Black Bear Crossings has just as many (and perhaps even more) options than your go-to coffee chain.

coffee shop st. paul

You will find all of your classic favorites at Black Bear – coffee, espresso, café au lait, made with only fair trade and organic beans. As well as non-coffee favorites like the Panda (hot chocolate), hot cider, and Tazo tea.

This St. Paul coffee shop and café also has your favorite flavored beverages. Named after the Minnesota Native American reservations, Black Bear’s Flavored Lattes come in a wide variety of flavors. The classic Black Bear (mocha) is always a favorite, but the Mille Lacs (white chocolate blackberry) and Kodiak (chocolate hazelnut) are flavors that you won’t find just anywhere!

Special hot drink items for December!

Eggnog Latte: Latte with eggnog flavoring, whipped cream and nutmeg

Peppermint Panda: Our Panda (hot chocolate) with peppermint flavoring added to it, whipped cream & a crushed candy cane

St. Paul coffee shop

Not only does Black Bear Crossings have an abundance of beverages to warm you from the inside out, but their inviting café atmosphere will make you want to stay all day. Their delicious menus and wonderful views of Como Park will make your coffee stop a complete experience. Enjoy your next cup of coffee and Black Bear Crossings!

Located in the historic Como Lakeside Pavilion in St. Paul, Minnesota, Black Bear Crossings Café & Banquet Center manages one of the best coffee shops and gourmet cafés in St. Paul. Stop by for breakfast, lunch or dinner! Black Bear Crossings Café & Banquet Center also hosts music and events in the park, community meetings and is the ideal historic wedding venue in St. Paul.

